Marion

Marion believes in each person’s potential and strives to guide them to find their inner strength. She was a lead cyclist on the University of California Berkeley Women’s cycling team. In her home town of San Diego, she taught spin aerobics in exclusive studios, and later, to military at the Naval Base, Millington, TN. Marion holds an MBA from the University of Memphis and held a career in investment marketing. She is an avid swimmer and prior master’s coach. Marion is dedicated to her family and enjoys instructing barre and yoga. Marion is certified by Metropolitan School of the Arts and Yogafit (RTT200).  She strives to maintain a high level of fitness and nutritional health while inspiring others to do so as well!   

Marion's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 30, 2022 / EST
Yoga Stretch
Monday 5/30/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Marion
Main Studio

Level 1  
30-minute Full Body Blast
Monday 5/30/2022
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Marion
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3   Level 1  
Tuesday - May 31, 2022 / EST
Core Barre
Tuesday 5/31/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Marion
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Gentle Yoga - Standing Poses
Tuesday 5/31/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Marion
Main Studio

Level 1  
Monday - June 06, 2022 / EST
Yoga Stretch
Monday 6/6/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Marion
Main Studio

Level 1  
30-minute Full Body Blast
Monday 6/6/2022
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Marion
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 2   Level 3  
Tuesday - June 07, 2022 / EST
Core Barre
Tuesday 6/7/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Marion
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2  
Gentle Yoga - Standing Poses
Tuesday 6/7/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Marion
Main Studio

Level 1  
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Saturday 6/11/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Marion
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1