Amanda

Amanda is a certified group fitness (AFAA), Barre (Barre Above), and PopPilates instructor.  She was a Division I athlete in track and field and has been involved in fitness and athletics her entire life.  After suffering a back injury, Amanda was forced to look at fitness differently and find modalities that challenged her body in different gentler ways and her love of strength training, Barre and Pilates was born.  Amanda fully believes that fitness is for everyBODY, and by providing encouragement and modifications, every participant can be successful.  Each class is a chance to grow and learn from each other and for a very short period of time put ourselves first.  Amanda loves to inject classes with a little bit of humor because it is harder to complain when you are laughing.  Amanda lives in the Springfield area with her three daughters, husband and 2 crazy dogs.

Amanda's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Barre Body Workout
Thursday 6/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amanda
Main Studio (Studio 2)
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Core & More
Friday 6/28/2024
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Amanda
Main Studio

Level 1, Level 2
Monday - July 01, 2024 / EST
Functional Strength/Core
Monday 7/1/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Amanda(sub for MeShell C)
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
30-minute Full Body Blast
Monday 7/1/2024
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Amanda
Main Studio

Level 1, Level 2, level 3
Tuesday - July 02, 2024 / EST
Barre Body Workout
Tuesday 7/2/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Amanda
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Friday - July 05, 2024 / EST
Core & More
Friday 7/5/2024
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Amanda
Main Studio

Level 1, Level 2