Laura

Laura first came to yoga as a way to prevent and heal from running injuries. She soon realized the mental and emotional benefits she gained from it as well. She completed her 200 hour Yoga Teaching Certificate in 2017 and has had the opportunity to teach in different parts of the country as her family moves with the military. Laura sees yoga as a way to expand; physically, mentally, and, spiritually and loves sharing this with others. In her classes she focusses on the breath as she helps students find their own personal growth. Her hope is that students leave class with a dose of positive energy and a sense of balance. Laura is an on-the-go mother to 4 children who aren’t so little anymore, a military wife, and loves all things outdoors.

Laura's Upcoming Classes

Friday - June 24, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Friday 6/24/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Laura
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2  
Tuesday - June 28, 2022 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Tuesday 6/28/2022
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Laura
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2   Level 1  
Wednesday - June 29, 2022 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Wednesday 6/29/2022
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Laura(sub for Lisa D)
Main Studio

Level 2  
Friday - July 01, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Friday 7/1/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Laura
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2  
Sunday - July 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Sunday 7/3/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Laura(sub for Aneta A)
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Yoga for Backs & Bones
Sunday 7/3/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Laura(sub for Aneta A)
Main Studio

Level 1  
Tuesday - July 05, 2022 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Tuesday 7/5/2022
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Laura
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3   Level 1  
Wednesday - July 06, 2022 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Wednesday 7/6/2022
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Laura(sub for Lisa D)
Main Studio

Level 2