Slow Flow Vinyasa

Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga is a slower pace class, mindfully moving and breathing while holding poses longer. You will explore your edge, yet still feel a relaxed and renewed experience. This class is geared towards practitioners looking to build muscle strength while gaining perspective and calm.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - February 03, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Friday 2/3/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Laura
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Saturday - February 04, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Saturday 2/4/2023
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Marion
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/7/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aneta
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2  
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Friday 2/10/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Laura
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2  
Saturday - February 11, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Saturday 2/11/2023
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/14/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aneta
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2  
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152