Early Bird Yoga

This early morning yoga practice provides a gentle and invigorating start to your day. The emphasis is for a full-body experience combining stretch and breath work with Hatha (held), Vinyasa (flow) and/or Yin (stretch) yoga poses...in 55 minutes! This class is appropriate for all levels, as cues are provided to support those new to yoga, as well as providing more advanced Yogis a well-rounded practice. You'll face the day centered, stretched and ready. Depending on the time of year, you'll meet the sun during her rise as you leave the studio.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - February 02, 2023 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Thursday 2/2/2023
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3   Level 1  
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Tuesday 2/7/2023
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Laura
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 2   Level 3  
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Thursday 2/9/2023
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 3   Level 2  
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Tuesday 2/14/2023
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Laura
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 3   Level 2  
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Thursday 2/16/2023
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 3   Level 2  
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152