Early Bird Yoga

Early Bird Yoga

This early morning yoga practice provides a gentle and invigorating start to your day. The emphasis is for a full-body experience combining stretch and breath work with Hatha (held), Vinyasa (flow) and/or Yin (stretch) yoga poses...in 55 minutes! This class is appropriate for all levels, as cues are provided to support those new to yoga, as well as providing more advanced Yogis a well-rounded practice. You'll face the day centered, stretched and ready. Depending on the time of year, you'll meet the sun during her rise as you leave the studio.

Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Tuesday 10/26/2021
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Shanna
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1   Level 3  
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Wednesday 10/27/2021
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 2  
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Suzannah
Online

Level 1   Level 2   Level 3  
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Tuesday 11/2/2021
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Shanna
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3   Level 1  
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Wednesday 11/3/2021
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 2  
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Suzannah
Online

Level 3   Level 1   Level 2  
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152