Lisa

Lisa came to yoga in 2018 and fell in love with the centering and calming effect it provided her body, mind, and spirt. In 2020 she decided to turn her passion for yoga into a means of being of service to others and enrolled in a 200-hour YTT program through Shades of Yoga in Bali, Indonesia. She has also completed an Accessible Yoga training program, through the Accessible Yoga School, that has taught her how to make yoga accessible to all, believing deeply that if it’s not accessible, it’s not yoga. Lisa hopes her students leave her classes feeling connected, to their community and to themselves, and they carry that connection into the world, inspiring others along the way. 

Lisa's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Yoga Strength & Stretch
Saturday 10/23/2021
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2  
Join Now
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Wednesday 10/27/2021
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 2  
Saturday - October 30, 2021 / EST
Yoga Strength & Stretch
Saturday 10/30/2021
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2  
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Early Bird Yoga
Wednesday 11/3/2021
6:30 am - 7:25 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 2  
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / EST
Yoga Strength & Stretch
Saturday 11/6/2021
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3