Hatha Yoga

Pace: Slow to moderate
Difficulty of Poses: Easy to moderate - adaptable to individual students
Hatha Yoga uses postures (asanas) and stretches in combination with several breaths at a time in the pose to develop flexibility, greater entry into the pose and overall relaxation. All of the many styles of Hatha Yoga encourage proper alignment of the body and bring balance, strength and calmness to the practitioner.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Sunday 5/29/2022
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Tom
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Friday - June 03, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Friday 6/3/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tom
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 2  
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/4/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Sunday 6/5/2022
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Tom
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Monday - June 06, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 6/6/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 2  
Friday - June 10, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Friday 6/10/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Tom
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/11/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Sunday 6/12/2022
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Tom
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 2  
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152