Flow & Restore

Expect to flow slowly through sun salutations and postures designed to build internal heat slowly and gently through the first part of this class. The last 20 minutes of class will include some nice long stretches, restorative poses and meditation to promote relaxation and settle the body and mind.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - February 02, 2023 / EST
Flow & Restore
Thursday 2/2/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Faith
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Flow & Restore
Wednesday 2/8/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Leah
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 1   Level 2  
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Flow & Restore
Thursday 2/9/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Faith
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 2  
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Flow & Restore
Wednesday 2/15/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Leah
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3   Level 1  
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Flow & Restore
Thursday 2/16/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Faith
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152