Vinyasa Yoga

Pace: Moderate to Fast

Difficulty of Poses: Moderate to challenging

Vinyasa classes link movement and breath to attain balance in the mind and body, aligning a deliberate sequence of poses to achieve a continuous flow. Familiarity with basic yoga poses and the ability to transition easily from standing to kneeling to floor is recommended. You might break a sweat in the Level 2/3 Vinyasa classes and possibly the Level 2/3 Slow Flow classes. The Level 1/2 or All-Levels Vinyasa classes are more accessible for most.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - February 02, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Thursday 2/2/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Judy
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2  
Sunday - February 05, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Sunday 2/5/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kim
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Wednesday 2/8/2023
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Kim
Main Studio

All Levels
Level 3   Level 2  
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Thursday 2/9/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Judy
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Sunday - February 12, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Sunday 2/12/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Aneta
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Wednesday 2/15/2023
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Kim
Main Studio

All Levels
Level 2   Level 3  
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Thursday 2/16/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Judy
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152